Contact persons

If you need further informations abour our products do not hesitate to contact us.
Our sales team will be available for you by phone +49 (0)7023 9504-0 or Email info@just-normlicht.de 


GERMANY, INTERNATIONAL

Michael Gall

CEO / Managing Director
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-0
E-Mail: info@just-normlicht.de 

Abdel H. Naji

Director of Sales, Export & Marketing
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-30
E-Mail: abdel.naji@just.de

Tutku Akdeniz

Marketing & Communication
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-36
E-Mail: tutku.akdeniz@just.de 

Volker Blessing

International Inside Sales - Export
Telephon: +49 (0)7023 9504-32
E-Mail: volker.blessing@just.de 

Alexandra Steinert

International Inside Sales 
Telephon: +49 (0)7023 9504-24
E-Mail: alexandra.steinert@just.de 

Denis Blucke

Purchase department
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-40 
E-Mail: denis.blucke@just.de 

Stefan Blum

Technical Director
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-43
E-Mail: stefan.blum@just.de 

Christian Gall

Process engineering
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-41
E-Mail: christian.gall@just.de 

Gülden Ersöz

Financial Accounting
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-21
E-Mail: guelden.ersoez@just.de 

Valerija Gall

Office of the Managing Director
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-23
E-Mail: valerija.gall@just.de 


France, Benelux, Spain, Portugal, Morocco, Algeria, Libya, Tunisia

Claude Herrmann

Managing Director / Gérant
Telephone: +33 (0)3 8806 2822
Fax: +33 (0)3 8806 2823
E-Mail: info@just-normlicht.fr 


USA, Canada, Mexico

James Summers

Vice President
Telephone: +1 (267) 852-2200
Fax: +1 (267) 852-2207
E-Mail: sales@justnormlicht.de 

Shannon Shensky

Inside Sales & Marketing Representative
Telephone: +1 (267) 852-2203
Fax: +1 (267) 852-2207
E-Mail: sshensky@justnormlicht.de 

Evan Zimmerman

Operations & Technical Support Manager
Telephone: +1 (267) 852-2204
Fax: +1 (267) 852-2207
E-Mail: ezimmerman@justnormlicht.com